You can share the complete inspection with a customer or another external user.


An external user don't need license to view the inspection. License is only needed for users who needs to create, edit or delete stuff. 


Do the following:

  1. Click on the profile icon in the bottom left. 
  2. Click "Tenant Settings".
  3. Click "Invite user".
  4. Enter the e-mail on the user and click "Invite".



When the user has accepted the inviation, go to the inspection you want to share. 

  1. Click "Permissions".
  2. Click "Add user".
  3. Choose the user from the dropdown and click "Assign".